The MDA Hemp Pilot Program participants' names, and contact and location information are private data. This information is protected by the MDA. However, we recognize a desire among our license holders to network and make connections. License holders have the option to opt in to a public list of hemp pilot program participants. Individuals who opt-in will be added to the list once their application is approved and they are fully licensed.

Current Industrial Hemp License Holders
Name County Contact Info Research Focus

Adams, Chris

Adamas Family Farms

Polk

218-779-9600

chris@adamsfamily.farm

CBD/Grain

Agricultural Utilization Research Institute (AURI) Polk 218-281-7600

Processor/Researcher

Dabney, Clemon & Zachary Page Otter Tail

612-212-2551

dabne003@gmail.com

CBD/Fiber/Researcher
Dean, William Mille Lacs

612-229-0109

ww.dean@att.net

Grain

Dugas, John

Advanced Research Corporation (ARC)

Ramsey

651-789-9000

jmdugas@arcano.com

Processor/CBD

Erickson, Michael

Michael G Erickson Farms

Polk

218-779-9986

gunnar.mge@gmail.com

Grain

Frank, Paul

Hemp Solutions of Minnesota LLC

Dakota

612-599-2987

paulfrank2@mac.com

CBD

Galaty, Edwin (Ted)

Willow's Keep Farm

Goodhue

507-491-2639

galatyt@yahoo.com

Grain/Fiber

Gall, Lisa

NaturOils

Morrison

320-277-3078

lmgall911@gmail.com

Processor/CBD

Helberg, Joshua

Good Ole Hemp LLC

Chisago

320-339-4540

josh@goodolehemp.com

Grain/Fiber/CBD

Hultgren, Nathaniel

Hultgren Farms

Kandiyohi

320-316-0292

nate@hultgrenfarms.com

Grain

Hummel, Luis

5th Sun Gardens

Fillmore

847-626-8387

luishummel1010@gmail.com

CBD
Huschle, Michael Clay

612-716-8476

elitemikeh@gmail.com

Grain
LaDue, Adam Becker

218-849-2602

ladue_03@hotmail.com

Grain/Fiber

LaDuke, Winona

Winona's Hemp and Heritage Farm

Becker, Crow Wing, St. Louis

218-280-1720

dwedll@hotmail.com

Grain/Fiber/CBD

Levine, Charlie

Hemp Acres LLC

Carver

612-240-5440

langenthalacres@gmail.com

Grain

Lon Baldus

Meadowland Soy

Blue Earth

507-459-5151

Meadowlandsoy@gmail.com

Processor/Grain

Love, Roger

Roger Loves Farms

Polk

218-779-5133

relove1@live.com

Grain

Maslowski, Josh

Stigma LLC

Hennepin

612-868-6907

joshmaslowski@gmail.com

CBD
Midwest Hemp Inc Faribault

Matt Little: 507-381-7742 / matt@mwfarms.com

Garth Carlson: 507-384-1892 / venterprise@yahoo.com

CBD

Sather, Dylan

Sather Farms

Norman

218-930-0192

sathe101@crk.umn.edu

Grain

Sather, John

Sather Organic Farms

Lac qui Parle

320-212-9951

jasather@gmail.com

Grain

Seykora, Leo

Towering Pines Acreage

Steele

507-451-2906

ljseykora@hotmail.com

Grain

Strohfus, John

Minnesota Hemp Farms Inc

Washington

612-384-5023

john@mnhempfarms.com

Grain/CBD

Thompson, Jon

Unified Science LLC

Chisago

651-329-9998

jthompson@unitedsciencecrop.com

Processor/CBD

Todahl, Myla & James

Todahl Farms

Polk

218-280-6845

jtfarms@gvtel.com

Grain

Trott, Justin

419 Hemp

 

607-349-2313

glthirtythree@hotmail.com

Fiber/Grain/CBD

Velazquez, Shari

Profile Industries Inc

Hennepin

763-428-5858

shari@profile-ind.com

Processor

Voight, Ronald

V & B Consulting

Roseau

702-918-9572

ronvoightlv@gmail.com

CBD

Wikstrom, Jon

Cool Clean Technologies LLC

Dakota

612-730-4848

jon.wikstrom@coolclean.com

Processor/CBD