Name Email Division Phone
Abrahamson, Mark Mark.Abrahamson@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6505
Ambourn, Angie Angie.Ambourn@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6073
Andazola, Debra Debra.Andazola@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6661
Anderson, Giovana Giovana.Anderson@state.mn.us Food and Feed Safety 218-296-1629
Anderson, Heidi Heidi.C.Anderson@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6244
Anderson, Jackie Jackie.Anderson@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Anderson, Kelly Kelly.Anderson@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 320-808-4424
Anderson, Stephanie Stephanie.Anderson@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-276-7093
Anderson, Troy Troy.Anderson@state.mn.us Plant Protection / East Grand Forks 218-773-4956
Balk, Becky Becky.Balk@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6369
Ballman, Kevin Kevin.Ballman@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-385-6429
Bammert, Lauren Lauren.Bammert@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3208
Bartsch, Herman Herman.Bartsch@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Mankato 507-344-3210
Basch, Christina Christina.Basch@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Southern MN 507-649-1949
Bauer, Melisa Melisa.Bauer@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Farmington 651-338-6715
Bauer, Mitchell Mitchell.Bauer@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Nerstrand 651-201-6011
Baysal, Nicole Nicole.Baysal@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6184
Beckel, Shannon Shannon.Beckel@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6630
Becker, Anthony Anthony.Becker@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6640
Becker, Lisa Lisa.Becker@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Minneota
Behrens, Ellen Ellen.Behrens@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6638
Beltt, Emily Emily.Beltt@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 651-201-6308
Berg, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berg@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6338
Berg, Lisa Lisa.Berg@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Milaca 763-389-9840
Bernau, Dawn Dawn.Bernau@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2881
Bischof, Stefan Stefan.Bischof@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Detroit Lakes 218-396-0720
Bishop, Tamara Tamara.Bishop@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Mankato 507-389-6871
Blair, Shane Shane.Blair@state.mn.us Plant Protection 507-884-2116
Blais, Holly Holly.Blais@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 218-403-1424
Boberg, David David.Boberg@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Fridley
Boerboom, Jane Jane.Boerboom@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6540
Bolas, Thomas Thomas.Bolas@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6336
Bombeck, Mary Mary.Bombeck@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 218-296-1672
Borchardt, Joy Joy.Borchardt@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / North Metro & Northeast Counties 651-285-8457
Borchardt, Erich Erich.Borchardt@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6428
Borchert, Danielle Danielle.Borchert@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 507-766-5138
Boswell, Brett Brett.Boswell@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety 651-201-6212
Boudlali, Abdel Abdel.Boudlali@state.mn.us Plant Protection 651-201-6067
Bradley, Cree Cree.Bradley@state.mn.us Plant Protection / Two Harbors
Braun, Nicholas Nicholas.Braun@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection 320-407-2095
Braun, Peter Peter.Braun@state.mn.us Finance & Budget 651-201-6602
Bress, Ashley Ashley.Bress@state.mn.us Ag Marketing & Development 651-201-6648
Brigan, Katie Katie.Brigan@state.mn.us Dairy & Meat Inspection / Hinckley 320-385-0034
Broten, Kristy Kristy.Broten@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6683
Bruecker, Richard Richard.Bruecker@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety / Metro 651-201-6214
Bruening, Benjamin Benjamin.Bruening@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management / Rochester 507-206-2869
Bruening, Denton Denton.Bruening@state.mn.us Pesticide & Fertilizer Management 651-201-6399
Buhl, Doug Doug.Buhl@state.mn.us Human Resources 651-201-6598
Buhl, Richard Richard.Buhl@state.mn.us Laboratory Services 651-201-6533
Bull, Karin Karin.Bull@state.mn.us Food & Feed Safety